Township Officials

Board of Supervisors

Jonathan R. Hash, Chairman

Robert G. Birley, Vice-Chairman

Timothy J. Hanzlik


Amy L. Mottram


Craig S. Sharnetzka, CGA Law Firm


Randy Lowe

Planning Commission

Nathan Heaps

Kerrie Ebaugh

Diane Lloyd

David Brown

John Miller

The Fawn Township Planning Commission meets on an as-needed basis on the 4th Monday of the month at the municipal building, 245 Alum Rock Road New Park, PA 17352, beginning at 7:00 P.M. Please call ahead to confirm that a meeting will take place.

Zoning Hearing Board

Jack Wolfe, Chairman

Richard Marsteller

Kenneth Moore

Ken Watters, II    Alternate

The Zoning Hearing Board is comprised of three members as well as one alternate member, appointed by the Board of Supervisors.